2012 ACCF/AATS/SCAI/STS Expert Consensus Document on Transcatheter Aortic Valve Replacement

DR Holmes, MJ Mack, S Kaul, A Agnihotri, KP Alexander, SR Bailey, JH Calhoon, BA Carabello, MY Desai, FH Edwards, GS Francis, TJ Gardner, Arie-Pieter Kappetein, JA Linderbaum, C & M. Wuyts Mukherjee, D Mukherjee, CM Otto, CE Ruiz, RL Sacco, D SmithJD Thomas

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

608 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)1200-1254
Number of pages55
JournalJournal of the American College of Cardiology
Issue number13
Publication statusPublished - 2012

Cite this