Absence of TERT promoter mutations in esophageal adenocarcinoma

Annemarie Nistelrooij, Ellen Zwarthoff, Edward Post, Irene Lurkin, Ronald van Marion, Esther Korpershoek, Katharina Biermann, Bas Wijnhoven, Winand Dinjens

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

5 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)2014-2015
Number of pages2
JournalInternational Journal of Cancer
Issue number8
Publication statusPublished - 2014

Cite this