An approach for the transition from systemic immunosuppressants to dupilumab

L. E.M. de Wijs, J. P. Thyssen, C. Vestergaard, H. B. Thio, A. C.M. Kunkeler, T. Biedermann, D. J. Hijnen*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleProfessionalpeer-review

8 Citations (Scopus)
69 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)e221-e223
JournalJournal of the European Academy of Dermatology and Venereology
Issue number3
Early online date13 Sept 2020
Publication statusPublished - Mar 2021

Bibliographical note

Funding Information:
L.E.M. de Wijs, H.B. Thio and A.C.M. Kunkeler have none to declare. J.P. Thyssen attended advisory boards for Eli Lilly, Regeneron, Pfizer, LEO Pharma, AbbVie and Sanofi Genzyme; received speaker honorarium from LEO Pharma, AbbVie, Regeneron and Sanofi Genzyme; and received research grants from Regeneron and Sanofi Genzyme. C. Vestergaard has acted as speaker and/or investigator for Sanofi Genzyme, AbbVie, LEO Pharma, Galapagos, Pierre Fabre Dermo‐Cosmetique and Novartis. D.J. Hijnen has been an investigator for AbbVie, LEO Pharma, Galderma, MedImmune/AstraZeneca, Novartis and Sanofi/Regeneron; and consultant for Regeneron/Sanofi, LEO Pharma, MedImmune/AstraZeneca, Novartis, Incyte, Janssen, Pfizer and Lilly. T. Biedermann has been an institution investigator for AbbVie, LEO Pharma, Novartis, Sanofi/Regeneron, Janssen, Pfizer and Lilly; consultant for Alk‐Abelló, Mylan, Novartis and Sanofi/Regeneron; and received honorarium for talks or research grant from Alk‐Abelló, Celgene, Mylan, Novartis, Phadia/Thermo Fisher and Sanofi/Regeneron.

Cite this