Assessment of the SYNTAX score in the Syntax study

PWJC (Patrick) Serruys, Yoshinobu Onuma, Scot Garg, Giovanna Sarno, MJBM (Marcel) van den Brand, Arie-Pieter Kappetein, N van Dyck, MJ Mack, D Holmes, TE Feldman, MC Morice, A Colombo, EJ Bass, K Leadley, KD Dawkins, Gerrit-anne Es, Marie-Angele Morel, FW Mohr

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)50-56
Number of pages7
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 2009

Cite this