Cell autonomy of the mouse claw paw mutation

Aysel Darbas, Martine Jaegle, ET Walbeehm, Hans Burg, Siska Driegen, Ludo Broos, MB (Matthijs) Uyl, EC Visser, Frank Grosveld, Dies Meijer

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

25 Citations (Scopus)
6 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)470-482
Number of pages13
JournalDevelopmental Biology
Publication statusPublished - 2004

Cite this