Comments on Reinhart et al.: consensus statement of the ESICM task force on colloid volume therapy in critically ill patients

K Zacharowski, H van Aken, G Marx, M Jacob, W Schaffartzik, M Zenz, SA Loer, Can Ince, C Martin, S De Hert, MW Hollmann, ARJ Girbes, S Kozek-Langenecker, H Gombotz, B Guidet, G Della Rocca, J.H.P. Wilson, A De Gasperi

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

11 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)1556-1557
Number of pages2
JournalIntensive Care Medicine
Issue number9
Publication statusPublished - 2012

Research programs

  • EMC COEUR-09

Cite this