European Stroke Organisation certification of stroke units and stroke centres

U Waje-Andreassen, DG Nabavi, ST Engelter, Diederik Dippel, D Jenkinson, O Skoda, A Zini, DN Orken, I Staikov, P Lyrer

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

37 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)220-226
Number of pages7
JournalEuropean Stroke Journal
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - 2018

Research programs

  • EMC OR-01

Cite this