Highlights of the ers lung science conference and sleep and breathing conference 2021 and the new ecmc members

Amanda T. Goodwin, Dilek Karadoğan, Martina M. De Santis, Hani N. Alsafadi, Ian Hawthorne, Matteo Bradicich, Matteo Siciliano, Sezgi Şahin Duyar, Adriano Targa, Martina Meszaros, Michail Fanaridis, Thomas Gille, Holly R. Keir, Catharina C. Moor, Mona Lichtblau, Niki D. Ubags, Joana Cruz*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

43 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Article number210080
Number of pages15
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - 1 Sept 2021

Cite this