Immunoglobulin G Antibodies to the N-Methyl-D-Aspartate Receptor Are Distinct from Immunoglobulin A and Immunoglobulin M Responses

E Lancaster, F Leypoldt, Maarten Titulaer, J Honnorat, PJ Waters, M Reindl, R Hoftberger

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

15 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)183-183
Number of pages1
JournalAnnals of Neurology
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 2015

Cite this