Introduction to the special issue on mobility, climate change, and economic inequality

Research output: Contribution to journalEditorialAcademicpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)4-8
Number of pages5
JournalJournal of Operations Management
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - Jan 2023

Bibliographical note

Funding Information:
This Special Issue would not have been possible without the careful attention and generous time given by the Associate Editors and reviewers. Merieke Stevens, Susan Helper, and David Keith collaborated on the Call for Papers. Merieke Stevens, Susan Helper, David Keith, and José Holguín-Veras acted as guest editors for the papers submitted to this Special Issue. Merieke Stevens wrote the editorial, with Susan Helper and José Holguín-Veras providing suggestions. Special thanks go out to John Paul MacDuffie who provided comments on a final draft of the editorial. This research did not receive any specific grant from funding agencies in the public, commercial, or not-for-profit sectors. Susan Helper was involved in this Special Issue until March 31st, 2021. David Cantor, Iowa State University. Cuneyt Eroglu, Northeastern University. Mark Frohlich, Indiana University. Jason Miller, Michigan State University. Rogelio Oliva, Texas A&M University. Mark Pagell, University College Dublin. Guangzhi Shang, Florida State University. Zhaohui Wu, Oregon State University. Serkan Akturk, Clemson University. Hadi Amini, Florida International University. Katsuki Aoki, Meiji University. Yash Babar, University of Wisconsin-Madison. Timothy Baker, Washington State University. Emek Basker, US Census Bureau. Tobias Brandt, University of Münster. Victor Cantillo, Universidad del Norte. Sangho Chae, Tilburg University. Alastair Fraser, University of Sydney. Vincent de Gooyert, Radboud University. John Paul MacDuffie, University of Pennsylvania. Tarikere Niranjan, ETH Zürich. Anton Ovchinnikov, Queen's University. Alexandru Roman, California State University. Jeroen Struben, Emlyon Business School. Sriram Venkataraman, University of South Carolina. Miriam Wilhelm, WU Vienna. Qinghua Zhu, Shanghai Jiao Tong University.

Cite this