Jury Report on the KVS Award for the Best Doctoral Thesis in Economics of the Academic Years 2006–2007 and 2007–2008

EEC van Damme, MMG Fase, Philip Hans Franses, JJM Theeuwes, Job Swank

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

8 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)267-269
Number of pages3
JournalDe Economist
Publication statusPublished - 2009

Cite this