Multisociety Consensus Quality Improvement Revised Consensus Statement for Endovascular Therapy of Acute Ischemic Stroke

D Sacks, B Baxter, BCV Campbell, JS Carpenter, C Cognard, Diederik Dippel, M Eesa, U Fischer, K Hausegger, JA Hirsch, MS Hussain, O Jansen, MV Jayaraman, AA Khalessi, BW Kluck, S Lavine, PM Meyers, S Ramee, DA Rufenacht, CM SchirmerD Vorwerk

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademic

855 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)612-632
Number of pages21
JournalInternational Journal of Stroke
Issue number6
Publication statusPublished - 2018

Research programs

  • EMC COEUR-09

Cite this