Pollitt syndrome patients carry mutation in TTDN1

Sigrid Swagemakers, Koos Jaspers, Anja Raams, Daphne Heijsman, Wim Vermeulen, Christine Troelstra, Andreas Kremer, S Lincoln, R Tearle, Jan Hoeijmakers, Peter van der Spek

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

5 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)616-618
Number of pages3
JournalMeta Gene
Publication statusPublished - 2014

Research programs

  • EMC MGC-01-12-03
  • EMC MGC-02-02-01

Cite this