Presidential reflections on the 25th anniversary of the society for medical decision making

AS Elstein, DG Fryback, MC Weinstein, SG Pauker, M Holmes-Rovner, MJ Young, MJ Barry, MH Eckman, Myriam Hunink, J Tsevat, JB Wong

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

3 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)408-420
Number of pages13
JournalMedical Decision Making
Publication statusPublished - 2004

Cite this