Priority research questions in atopic dermatitis: an International Eczema Council eDelphi consensus

K. Abuabara*, S. G. Nicholls, the International Eczema Council Priority Research Group, S. M. Langan, Emma Guttman, N. J. Reynolds, A. S. Paller, S. J. Brown, Tove Agner, Valeria Aoki, Martine Bagot, Sebastien Barbarot, Lisa Beck, Thomas Bieber, Robert Bissonnette, Andrew Blauvelt, Patrick M. Brunner, David E. Cohen, Michael J. Cork, Anna D. BenedettoMette Deleuran, Sandipan Dhar, Ncoza Dlova, Aaron M. Drucker, Lawrence Eichenfield, James T. Elder, Kilian Eyerich, Carsten Flohr, Carlo Gelmetti, Giampiero Girolomoni, Melinda J. Gooderham, Emma Guttman, Jon M. Hanifin, Dirk Jan Hijnen, Emmilia Hodak, Alan D. Irvine, Kenji Kabashima, Norito Katoh, Kyu Han Kim, Heidi Kong, Cheng Che E. Lan, Kwang Hoon Lee, Yael Anne Leshem, Danielle Marcoux, Uffe Nygaard, Chang Ook Park, Carle Paul, Marieke Seyger, Elaine Siegfried, Jonathan Silverberg, Eric Simpson

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

3 Citations (Scopus)
1 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)203-205
Number of pages3
JournalBritish Journal of Dermatology
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 1 Jul 2021

Bibliographical note

We thank Margaret Jung and Lynn Colegrove from the IEC for organizing telephone conferences and collating responses from IEC associates and councillors, and Morgan Ye, Vivian Lam and Natalie Tomasewski at UCSF for logistical and analytical support.

Cite this