Prix SFAR 2020 : « Ils ont fait avancer la recherche en anesthésie-réanimation » : Professeur Didier Payen = SFAR 2020 awards: "They contributed to the research in anaesthesia and critical care": Professor Didier Payen

AC Lukaszewicz, L Gattinoni, Can Ince, G Monneret, M Legrand, MR Losser

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademic

Original languageFrench
Pages (from-to)508-510
Number of pages3
JournalAnesthesie & Reanimation
Issue number6
Publication statusPublished - 2020

Research programs

  • EMC OR-01

Cite this