Report of the 33rd Annual Conference of the European Lipoprotein Club, Tutzing, 6-9 September 2010

Franco Bernini, Rachel Fisher, Dilys Freeman, Albert Groen, Athina Kalopissis, Ernst Malle, Monique Mulder, Andreas Niemeier, Paolo Parini, Anne Tybjaerg Hansen, Arnold Von Eckardstein*

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalComment/Letter to the editorAcademicpeer-review

Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)249-255
Number of pages7
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - Mar 2011

Cite this