Second consensus on the assessment of sublingual microcirculation in critically ill patients: results from a task force of the European Society of Intensive Care Medicine

Can Ince, EC Boerma, M Cecconi, D De Backer, NI Shapiro, J Duranteau, MR Pinsky, A Artigas, JL Teboul, Irwin Reiss, C Aldecoa, SD Hutchings, A Donati, M Maggiorini, FS Taccone, G Hernandez, D Payen, Dick Tibboel, DS Martin, A ZarbockX Monnet, A Dubin, Hanneke Bakker, JL Vincent, TWL Scheeren

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

176 Citations (Scopus)
1 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)281-299
Number of pages19
JournalIntensive Care Medicine
Issue number3
Publication statusPublished - 2018

Cite this