Summary report of the TD-3 workshop: characterization of 83 antibodies against prostate-specific antigen

U-H Stenman, E Paus, WJ Allard, I Andersson, C Andrès, TR Barnett, C Becker, A Belenky, L Bellanger, CM Pellegrino, OP Bormer, G Davis, B Dowell, LS Grauer, DC Jette, B Karlsson, FT Kreutz, Theodorus Kwast, L Lauren, M LeinimaaJ Leionen, H Lilja, HJ Linton, M Nap, O Nilsson, PC Ng, K Nustad, A Peter, K Pettersson, T Piironen, J Rapp, HG Rittenhouse, PD Rye, P Seguin, J Slota, RL Sokoloff, MR Suresh, DL Very, TJ Wang, I Wigheden, RL Wolfert, KK Yeung, W-M Zhang, Zeng Zhou, J Hilgers

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

75 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)1-12
Number of pages12
JournalTumor Biology
Issue numbersuppl.1
Publication statusPublished - 1999
Externally publishedYes

Research programs

  • EMC MM-03-49-01

Cite this