The Neuromodulation Appropriateness Consensus Committee on Best Practices for Dorsal Root Ganglion Stimulation

TR Deer, JE Pope, TJ Lamer, JS Grider, D Provenzano, TR Lubenow, JJ FitzGerald, C Hunter, S Falowski, D Sayed, G Baranidharan, NK Patel, T Davis, A Green, A Pajuelo, LJ Epstein, M Harned, L Liem, PJ Christo, K ChakravarthyC Gilmore, Frank Huygen, E Lee, P Metha, H Nijhuis, DG Patterson, E Petersen, JG Pilitsis, JJ Rowe, MP Rupert, I Skaribas, J Sweet, P Verrills, D Wilson, RM Levy, N Mekhail

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

105 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)1-35
Number of pages35
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 2019

Research programs

  • EMC OR-01

Cite this