The Valencia consensus-based adaptation of the IASP complex regional pain syndrome diagnostic criteria

Andreas Goebel, Frank Birklein, Florian Brunner, J. David Clark, Janne Gierthmühlen, Norman Harden, Frank Huygen, Lone Knudsen, Candy McCabe, Jenny Lewis, Christian Maihöfner, Walter Magerl, G. Lorimer Moseley, Astrid Terkelsen, Ilona Thomassen, Stephen Bruehl

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

15 Citations (Scopus)
2 Downloads (Pure)
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)2346-2348
Number of pages3
Issue number9
Publication statusPublished - Sep 2021

Cite this