Unnatural history of tetralogy of Fallot

Judith Cuypers, Myrthe Menting, Lisanne Konings, Petra Opic, Lisbeth Utens, W.A. Helbing, M Witsenburg, Annemien van den Bosch, Mohamed Ouhlous, Ron van Domburg, Dimitris Rizopoulos, FJ (Folkert) Meijboom, Eric Boersma, Ad Bogers, Jolien Roos - Hesselink

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

146 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)1944-1953
Number of pages10
Publication statusPublished - 2014

Cite this