Who should merit co-authorship? An analysis of honorary authorships in leading spine dedicated journals

Pravesh Gadjradj, WC Peul, M Jalimsing, Jamie Arjun Sharma, Alex Verhemel, B.S. Harhangi

Research output: Contribution to journalArticleAcademicpeer-review

9 Citations (Scopus)
Original languageUndefined/Unknown
Pages (from-to)121-123
Number of pages3
JournalThe Spine Journal
Issue number1
Publication statusPublished - 2020

Research programs

  • EMC OR-01

Cite this